Beare Green and Newdigate Choral Society
Home Conductor/Accompanist Events LHMF Music Hire Contact Us Pictures

 

 

 

 

2017 Dates  
   
Wednesday 11th January Rehearsals re-commence
Saturday 14th January Combined rehearsal - Dorking Halls 1pm to 3pm
Thursday 19th January Bridge Event
Saturday 25th February Combined rehearsal - Dorking Halls 3.40pm to 5.40pm
Saturday 25th March Combined rehearsal - URC 10am to 12noon
Saturday 2nd April Pre Festival rehearsal pm
Saturday 8th April LHMF Div2 Festival Day
Wednesday 19th April
Fashion Show - Newdigate Village Hall
Wednesday 3rd May Rehearsals start again
Wednesday 12th July Rehearsals end
Saturday 15th July Summer garden party
Sunday 3rd September Charlotte and Jamies concert 6pm St.Peter's Church
Wednesday 6th September Rehearsals start
Friday 6th October Anniversary Party - Betchworth Park Golf Club
Saturday 7th October Anniversary Concert in St Paul's Church,Dorking
Wednesday 11th October A.G.M. followed by rehearsal
Wednesday 20th December Christmas Concert - Newdigate Village Hall