Beare Green and Newdigate Choral Society
Home Conductor/Accompanist Events LHMF Music Hire Contact Us Pictures

 

 

 

 

2018 Dates  
   
Wednesday 3rd January Rehearsals re-commence
Saturday 20th January Combined rehearsal - Priory school 3.45 to 5.45 pm
Saturday 3rd February Masterclass - Mass in Blue - Priory school 10.00am
Saturday 24th February Combined rehearsal - Priory school 10.00 to 12 noon
Sunday 25th March Combined rehearsal - Priory school 1.00 to 3.00 pm
Sunday 8th April

Extra rehearsal and Social

Friday 13th April LHMF Blue Division day
Wednesday 25th April
Rehearsals re-commence
Saturday 7th July Summer Concert
Sunday 8th July Summer Social
Wednesday 5th September Rehearsals re-commence
Saturday 29th September Barn Dance, Beare Green Village Hall
Sunday 4th November Time for Tea (1914-1918 Style), Newdigate Village Hall
Wednesday 5th December Concert at Leatherhead
Wednesday 12th December Christmas Concert in Newdigate